Skip to main content
Engagement Migros supports pioneering projects in various key areas. The projects break new ground in the midst of social change and share their findings. They test exceptionally promising solution approaches and are models that may be copied and further developed.

Collaborative innovation

Collaboration is becoming a key competency. Our pioneering projects are approaching the challenges of the digital age with unified forces and are investing in collaborating with people with a wide variety of strengths and interests.

Nutrition & Production

Not only does nutrition have an impact on health, it also has ecological and social impacts. Our pioneering projects break new ground in the production, processing, transport and packaging of everyday products, and support a responsible lifestyle.

Creatives & the Market

It is a long road from the innovative idea to the successful product. Our pioneering projects build bridges between creatives and the market, networking players and offerings with potential, bringing creative and business minds together to accelerate the innovation process.

Museums & the Public

Museums have much to offer. The Engagement Migros development fund supports innovation and pioneering projects that make modern museum experiences possible, attracting new audiences for their offerings and content.

Mobility

Mobility has its limitations: there are not enough roads or railway lines, which means we must find new solution approaches, as emissions damage the environment and affect our quality of life. Our pioneering projects sound out new potential and challenges, establishing models for shared mobility.

Aller au contenu principal
Engagement Migros soutient des projets pionniers le long de plusieurs axes thématiques. Ces projets ouvrent de nouvelles voies dans une société en mutation. Ils permettent de tester des solutions prometteuses et, grâce au partage des résultats obtenus, se veulent des modèles pouvant être copiés et adaptés.

Innovation collaborative

La collaboration devient une compétence clé. Nos projets pionniers relèvent les défis posés par l’ère numérique en réunissant les forces à disposition et en misant sur la collaboration de personnes aux compétences et intérêts les plus variés.

Alimentation & production

L’alimentation n’a pas uniquement un impact sanitaire, mais également écologique et social. Nos projets pionniers ouvrent de nouvelles perspectives en matière de production, de transformation, de transport et d’emballage des produits d’usage courant, en favorisant un style de vie responsable.

Création & marché

Le chemin est long de l’idée au succès du produit. Nos projets pionniers jettent des ponts entre la création et le marché, permettent de mettre en réseau les protagonistes et les offres ayant du potentiel, réunissent créateurs et gestionnaires et facilitent le processus d’innovation. 

Musées & public

Les musées ont beaucoup à offrir. Le fonds de soutien Engagement Migros encourage les innovations et les projets pionniers qui proposent des expériences muséales contemporaines en ouvrant leurs offres et contenus à de nouveaux publics. 

Mobilité

La mobilité atteint ses limites. Les goulets d’étranglement routiers et ferroviaires nécessitent de nouvelles approches, les émissions portent atteinte à l’environnement et diminuent la qualité de vie. Nos projets pionniers prennent la mesure de nouveaux potentiels et défis en établissant des modèles de mobilité partagée.