Skip to main content
Engagement Migros supports pioneering projects in various key areas. The projects break new ground in the midst of social change and share their findings. They test exceptionally promising solution approaches and are models that may be copied and further developed.

Collaborative innovation

Collaboration is becoming a key competency. Our pioneering projects are approaching the challenges of the digital age with unified forces and are investing in collaborating with people with a wide variety of strengths and interests.

Nutrition & Production

Not only does nutrition have an impact on health, it also has ecological and social impacts. Our pioneering projects break new ground in the production, processing, transport and packaging of everyday products, and support a responsible lifestyle.

Creatives & the Market

It is a long road from the innovative idea to the successful product. Our pioneering projects build bridges between creatives and the market, networking players and offerings with potential, bringing creative and business minds together to accelerate the innovation process.

Museums & the Public

Museums have much to offer. The Engagement Migros development fund supports innovation and pioneering projects that make modern museum experiences possible, attracting new audiences for their offerings and content.

Mobility

Mobility has its limitations: there are not enough roads or railway lines, which means we must find new solution approaches, as emissions damage the environment and affect our quality of life. Our pioneering projects sound out new potential and challenges, establishing models for shared mobility.

Direkt zum Inhalt
Engagement Migros fördert Pionierprojekte in verschiedenen Themenschwerpunkten. Die Projekte beschreiten neue Wege im gesellschaftlichen Wandel und teilen ihre Erkenntnisse. Sie erproben vielversprechende Lösungsansätze und verstehen sich als Modelle, die kopiert und weiterentwickelt werden können.

Kollaborative Innovation

Kollaboration wird zur Schlüsselkompetenz. Unsere Pionierprojekte begegnen den Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters mit vereinten Kräften und setzen auf die Zusammenarbeit von Menschen mit unterschiedlichsten Stärken und Interessen.

Ernährung & Produktion

Die Ernährung hat nicht nur gesundheitliche, sondern auch ökologische und soziale Auswirkungen. Unsere Pionierprojekte beschreiten neue Wege in Produktion, Verarbeitung, Transport und Verpackung von Produkten des täglichen Bedarfs und unterstützen einen verantwortungsvollen Lebensstil.

Kreation & Markt

Von der Idee zum erfolgreichen Produkt ist es ein langer Weg. Unsere Pionierprojekte schlagen Brücken zwischen Kreation und Markt, vernetzen Akteure und Angebote mit Potenzial, bringen kreative und unternehmerische Köpfe zusammen und beschleunigen den Innovationsprozess.

Unterstützte Pioniere: 

Museen & Publikum

Museen haben viel zu bieten. Der Förderfonds Engagement Migros unterstützt Innovationen und Pionierprojekte, die zeitgemässe Museumserfahrungen ermöglichen und neue Publikumskreise für ihre Angebote und Inhalte erschliessen.

Mobilität

Mobilität stösst an ihre Grenzen. Engpässe auf Strasse und Schiene verlangen neue Lösungsansätze, Emissionen schaden der Umwelt und beeinträchtigen die Lebensqualität. Unsere Pionierprojekte loten neue Potenziale und Herausforderungen aus und etablieren Modelle der geteilten Mobilität.